Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sun May 30 2021 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sat May 29 2021 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sat May 15 2021 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Wed May 12 2021 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 8:39 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sun May 09 2021 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sat May 08 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sat May 08 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Fri May 07 2021 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Fri May 07 2021 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed May 05 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Tue May 04 2021 - 8:07 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue May 04 2021 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 9:33 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 4:09 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $29.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 8:35 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 6:16 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 10:14 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 9:46 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 3:31 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 12:09 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 12:25 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $39.99
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 9:26 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $39.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sun May 03 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 10:51 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Preorder for $32.84
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 7:04 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker In Stock for $32.84
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Out of Stock