Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $21.49
Mon May 24 2021 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sun May 23 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Sun May 16 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sun May 16 2021 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 07 2021 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sun May 02 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 9:59 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains In Stock for $19.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 10:28 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $24.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:22 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $24.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $24.17
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $19.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains In Stock for $24.95
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains In Stock for $24.88
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains In Stock for $24.88
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:44 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains In Stock for $24.80
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 11:55 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains In Stock for $24.88
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 7:32 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $24.88
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains In Stock for $24.88
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - LEGO DC Super-villains Preorder for $24.86