Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed May 05 2021 - 7:06 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 3:57 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 2:46 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 4:44 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 5:09 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:07 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:30 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 10:28 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:32 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 8:28 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 2:18 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 8:09 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 10:08 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 12:07 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 2:05 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 7:59 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:55 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:48 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 7:43 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:34 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 7:30 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 3:21 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:11 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 10:53 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:49 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 4:33 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:26 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 2:21 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:20 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:16 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:11 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 6:04 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 8:02 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 9:45 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 11:43 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:41 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 5:37 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 9:30 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:14 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:06 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 5:05 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 2:45 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 8:29 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 10:26 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:13 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 1:09 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:29 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:11 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 10:45 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 3:09 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 6:55 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 2:40 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 6:20 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 2:45 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 8:30 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 5:40 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 12:22 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 9:57 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 5:00 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 9:33 AM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 10:29 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:46 PM EST GameStop - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock