Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 20 2021 - 1:39 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Wed May 19 2021 - 3:36 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 7:52 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $39.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 4:17 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 8:24 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 3:09 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 5:15 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:12 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:35 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 10:32 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:37 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 6:18 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 8:16 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 7:59 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 9:56 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:55 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 1:52 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:48 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:39 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:28 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 11:26 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 1:22 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:18 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:13 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:07 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:32 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 8:30 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:21 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 6:19 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:16 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 4:06 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 10:00 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 11:58 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 1:29 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:27 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:25 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:21 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 2:49 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 9:46 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:41 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:42 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:11 AM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 10:37 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 6:52 PM EST GameStop - New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Out of Stock