Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 6:58 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Mon May 24 2021 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $34.99
Sun May 23 2021 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $34.99
Sat May 22 2021 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $34.99
Sat May 22 2021 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $34.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $34.99
Mon May 17 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $34.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.99
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 7:25 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $34.80
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $34.80
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.99
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $19.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $19.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $34.80
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $29.97
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $34.80
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $34.80
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $31.84
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 11:30 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $34.80
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $30.53
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 5:21 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $31.02
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $31.59
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 6:31 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 7:18 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 12:48 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $19.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:16 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $25.81
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $25.81
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $24.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $23.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $24.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $39.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $39.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $29.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 5:24 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $32.80
Mon May 04 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $32.90
Mon May 04 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $32.90
Sat May 02 2020 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $33.16
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $30.29
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $30.29
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $30.29
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $28.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $26.99
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $29.99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $32.98
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $32.98
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $33.65
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $33.73
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $33.73
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.82
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $39.82
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 7:56 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.82
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $38.74
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $38.74
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $38.74
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $38.74
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $38.74
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.82
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.82
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 4:39 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $38.88
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $39.82
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $39.82
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $35.85
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $36.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $34.37
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Preorder for $31.74
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 6:23 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster In Stock for $31.99