Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Xenon Racer Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 5:28 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 6:48 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $49.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 10:45 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Thu May 27 2021 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $29.97
Mon May 24 2021 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Mon May 24 2021 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $49.99
Sun May 23 2021 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Sun May 23 2021 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $49.99
Mon May 17 2021 - 9:43 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Sun May 16 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $29.97
Fri May 07 2021 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Thu May 06 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $29.97
Thu May 06 2021 - 2:50 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Wed May 05 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $29.97
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $29.97
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $49.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $49.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 7:24 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $49.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $49.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer In Stock for $49.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Xenon Racer Preorder for $22.99