Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 1:25 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.99
Mon May 31 2021 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.99
Sat May 29 2021 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.99
Sat May 29 2021 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.88
Thu May 27 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.88
Tue May 25 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.88
Tue May 25 2021 - 8:35 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.88
Sun May 23 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.88
Sat May 22 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.88
Sun May 09 2021 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.88
Fri May 07 2021 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.88
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.88
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $22.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $22.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $22.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $22.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $22.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $22.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $22.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 3:25 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $22.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $22.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 5:17 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $22.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $22.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.79
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.79
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.79
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.88
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.88
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $23.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $21.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.99
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 4:02 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $27.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $28.39
Sat May 09 2020 - 10:24 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $28.00
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $28.00
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.99
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.97
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 11:30 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.28
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 6:26 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $24.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $24.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.94
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.95
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Mortal Kombat 11 In Stock for $29.99