Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:04 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:00 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $59.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $59.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $49.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 1:42 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $39.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $39.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:31 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $39.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 11:14 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $59.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $?
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $?
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 10:52 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $59.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 8:31 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 1:27 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Sun May 10 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 11:54 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 5:19 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 7:06 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $59.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $53.94
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 1:25 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $53.94
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 In Stock for $53.94
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Luigi's Mansion 3 Preorder for $53.94