Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $39.00
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $36.97
Sun May 09 2021 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Sat May 08 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $36.97
Thu May 06 2021 - 2:08 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $36.92
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 1:08 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $35.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $37.35
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $37.29
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $37.26
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $36.71
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $36.43
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $36.43
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $34.96
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $34.96
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $34.96
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 3:11 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $34.96
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $34.96
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $34.96
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $34.96
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $34.96
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $34.96
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $34.96
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $34.96
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $34.96
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $34.96
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $34.96
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 4:07 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $29.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $49.94
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $59.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $29.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $39.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $39.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $48.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $39.99
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $39.99
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $39.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $39.98
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $39.98
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $39.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $39.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $39.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $39.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $48.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $47.80
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $47.80
Thu May 07 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $49.94
Tue May 05 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $50.00
Sun May 03 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $50.00
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 4:48 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $50.00
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 12:40 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $50.00
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $50.00
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Preorder for $35.00
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 In Stock for $46.20
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games: Tokyo 2020 Out of Stock