Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Truck Driver Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $39.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $49.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $49.95
Wed May 05 2021 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $32.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 9:50 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $32.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $49.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $49.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $49.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 9:39 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $49.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 7:27 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver In Stock for $49.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:14 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon - Truck Driver Preorder for $49.99