POP! Harry Potter

To the right is the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Sirius As Dog Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog In Stock for $10.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:38 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog In Stock for $10.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 10:51 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $9.94
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog In Stock for $9.94
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Preorder for $10.20
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog In Stock for $10.53
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon - Sirius As Dog Out of Stock