POP! Harry Potter

To the right is the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Bloody Baron Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.99
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.99
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 1:18 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 10:01 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.51
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.51
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.95
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron In Stock for $10.95
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Bloody Baron Out of Stock