POP! Harry Potter

To the right is the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 7:22 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 11:01 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 5:14 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 12:10 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - Cedric Diggory [Yule] Out of Stock