POP! Harry Potter

To the right is the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 11:37 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $10.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $7.95
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $7.95
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $7.95
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 6:40 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $7.95
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $7.95
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Preorder for $7.95
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $7.95
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $7.95
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 12:48 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] In Stock for $9.75
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Fleur Delacour [Yule] Out of Stock