POP! Harry Potter

To the right is the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $31.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $31.99
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $29.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $31.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $31.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $31.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 5:52 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $30.14
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 9:36 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $30.14
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $30.14
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $30.14
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $30.14
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 1:25 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $15.97
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $15.97
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $15.97
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $15.97
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $25.79
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:37 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $25.84
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $25.84
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $16.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $15.73
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $15.73
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $15.73
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Preorder for $15.73
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $15.73
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $15.73
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $15.73
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang In Stock for $15.73
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - POP! Town: Harry Potter - Hagrid's House with Fang Out of Stock