POP! Harry Potter

Welcome to the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 2:29 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 6:13 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:58 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $37.00
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 8:47 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $37.03
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $36.08
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 9:29 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 9:11 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $41.30
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 12:56 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $41.72
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $44.96
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $47.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 5:38 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $47.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $36.44
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 12:09 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $36.44
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $36.08
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $31.92
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] In Stock for $39.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.80
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $36.08
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Amazon - Dumbledore with Fawkes [10"] Preorder for $39.99