POP! Harry Potter

To the right is the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 6:22 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 9:33 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $11.00
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 6:35 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 10:34 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $13.64
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $12.99
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $12.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $12.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $12.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 2:03 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $12.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $12.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $12.99
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $11.50
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 3:57 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 12:48 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 2:36 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 10:10 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 1:25 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $13.29
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 1:06 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $13.29
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $13.29
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 3:54 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $8.78
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 12:59 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $8.78
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $11.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 10:14 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $11.99
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider In Stock for $10.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - Malfoy with Whip Spider Preorder for $10.99