ASRock Motherboards

ASRock Motherboards

Welcome to the ASRock Motherboards tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASRock Motherboards item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 12:17 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $252.99
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 11:14 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 10:54 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $252.74
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 10:54 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 3:36 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $252.74
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 4:46 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $253.74
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 12:28 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 5:04 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $267.74
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $266.74
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 6:18 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $267.74
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 1:59 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $266.74
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 5:25 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 6:14 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $262.74
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 7:18 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 10:40 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $262.74
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 10:10 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $262.74
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 12:07 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 11:26 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $264.74
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 9:53 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $262.74
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 7:48 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $262.17
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 1:38 AM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 In Stock for $262.17
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Newegg - X570PHANTOMGAMING-ITX/TB3 Out of Stock