Biostar Motherboards

Biostar Motherboards

Welcome to the Biostar Motherboards tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Biostar Motherboards item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO In Stock for $357.47
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 1:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO Preorder for $294.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO In Stock for $294.99
Wed Mar 16 2022 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO Preorder for $294.99
Sun Mar 13 2022 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO In Stock for $357.47
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO Preorder for $419.99
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO In Stock for $409.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO Preorder for $379.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 11:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO In Stock for $379.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - TB250-BTC PRO Preorder for $57.76