Biostar Motherboards

Biostar Motherboards

Welcome to the Biostar Motherboards tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Biostar Motherboards item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 22 2022 - 9:44 AM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Fri May 20 2022 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $65.65
Tue May 10 2022 - 1:27 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 11:02 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $65.65
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 2:56 AM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 10:16 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $71.65
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 12:38 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 2:12 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $63.65
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 10:32 AM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $71.65
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 5:23 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $68.65
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $68.65
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 2:24 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 7:12 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $68.65
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 3:27 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $64.65
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 6:39 AM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $64.65
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 10:49 AM EST Newegg - B450MH [Open Box] In Stock for $69.99