Mavic Pro

DJI Mavic Pro

To the right is the DJI Mavic Pro tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DJI Mavic Pro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 11:53 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 7:13 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum In Stock for $1,099.00
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 6:57 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 11:54 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum In Stock for $1,149.00
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 10:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 7:48 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Preorder for $899.00
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 4:50 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 12:31 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Preorder for $899.00
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 12:10 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 5:11 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Preorder for $899.00
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 12:41 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum In Stock for $899.00
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 12:38 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Out of Stock