Mavic Pro

DJI Mavic Pro

To the right is the DJI Mavic Pro tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DJI Mavic Pro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:54 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 6:44 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Preorder for $1,499.00
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 6:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 11:54 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Preorder for $1,249.00
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 5:27 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo In Stock for $1,249.00
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 4:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Preorder for $1,249.00
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 8:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo In Stock for $1,129.00
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 2:50 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 10:46 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo In Stock for $1,129.00
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 4:50 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 12:32 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo In Stock for $1,129.00
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 12:10 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 3:43 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo In Stock for $1,129.00
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 3:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 12:56 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo In Stock for $1,129.00
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 12:38 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 3:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo In Stock for $1,129.00
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 3:38 AM EST B&H Photo - Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo Out of Stock