Marvel Retro

Marvel Retro Action Figures

To the right is the Marvel Retro action figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Retro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Black Widow Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 9:39 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $22.00
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $34.99
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $34.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 11:54 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $34.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $34.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $22.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $21.99
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $21.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $21.99
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $21.99
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $21.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock