Step2

Step2

To the right is the Step2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Step2 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun May 16 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $47.91
Sun May 02 2021 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 5:45 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $47.98
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $40.83
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Preorder for $40.83
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 1:42 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $40.83
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Preorder for $40.83
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $41.96
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 6:07 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $41.84
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Preorder for $41.08
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $41.08
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Preorder for $41.08
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $44.34
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $44.34
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $40.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Preorder for $40.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $44.68
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 1:34 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 7:14 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $44.68
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Preorder for $44.68
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $47.06
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $42.84
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $47.06
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $47.06
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $39.40
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $41.45
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $40.06
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $40.56
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 9:24 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $42.81
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $38.61
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon - My First Christmas Tree [Bonus Ornaments] In Stock for $38.80