Step2

Step2

To the right is the Step2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Step2 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $332.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $332.99
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $404.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $334.83
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $330.31
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $330.31
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 4:39 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $345.78
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 2:54 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $337.80
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $351.27
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $351.27
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $366.54
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $365.96
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $357.19
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $357.70
Wed May 27 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 9:40 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Preorder for $369.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:03 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse In Stock for $299.98
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse In Stock for $299.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Sweetheart Playhouse In Stock for $299.99