Step2

Step2

To the right is the Step2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Step2 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 12:48 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Tue May 18 2021 - 11:28 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Sat May 15 2021 - 7:40 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 12:43 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Fri May 14 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 5:46 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Wed May 12 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Sun May 02 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Sun May 02 2021 - 10:09 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $79.99
Sun May 02 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 2:34 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $79.99
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 1:56 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 5:43 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 8:52 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 2:33 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 12:00 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 8:12 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:05 AM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $110.29
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 6:55 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table In Stock for $100.16
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Walmart - Dino Dig Sand & Water Table Out of Stock