Detective Pikachu

Detective Pikachu amiibo

To the right is the Detective Pikachu amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Detective Pikachu item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 7:44 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS In Stock for $37.53
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS In Stock for $37.81
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS In Stock for $32.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS In Stock for $32.84
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $39.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $32.84
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 6:46 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS In Stock for $32.84
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $32.84
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 6:22 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $32.84
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 5:46 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - 3DS Preorder for $32.84