Nintendo LABO

Nintendo LABO

To the right is the Nintendo LABO tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo LABO item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Robot Kit Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 1:42 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $25.97
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $25.97
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $59.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $39.97
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $39.97
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $56.06
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $55.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $59.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 9:57 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $59.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $44.00
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 6:42 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $44.00
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $44.00
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 4:46 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $42.00
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $42.00
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 10:53 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $44.94
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $59.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.67
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 7:18 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.67
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 6:48 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.67
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.67
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.67
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.67
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 6:37 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 8:09 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.55
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $50.00
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 4:30 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $43.43
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $43.45
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $50.00
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $50.00
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $39.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $39.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $39.99
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 7:38 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $29.99
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $39.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $39.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $41.67
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Preorder for $41.67
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 8:33 AM EST Amazon - Robot Kit Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Robot Kit In Stock for $39.99