Nintendo LABO

Nintendo LABO

To the right is the Nintendo LABO tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo LABO item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Variety Kit Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 2:08 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $69.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $69.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $69.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $69.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $69.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $69.92
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $67.07
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $66.90
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 12:57 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $67.86
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $69.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $39.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $39.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $44.49
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $44.49
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $59.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $69.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 12:18 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $49.97
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $41.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $46.67
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 12:10 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $49.93
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $49.95
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $69.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Preorder for $69.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon - Variety Kit Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Variety Kit In Stock for $69.99