Nintendo LABO

Nintendo LABO

To the right is the Nintendo LABO tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo LABO item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - VR Kit Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 12:09 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 6:53 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 4:43 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - VR Kit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - VR Kit Preorder for $79.99