POP! Rides

Funko POP! Rides

Welcome to the Funko POP! Rides tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Rides item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $31.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 12:06 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.90
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 7:51 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $29.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $29.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $25.06
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $24.88
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Out of Stock
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast In Stock for $17.18
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Preorder for $13.75
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Amazon - Lord of The Rings - Witch King with Fellbeast Out of Stock