Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 2:22 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 1:03 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $299.99
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 7:02 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 6:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $317.99
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 12:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 6:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $319.90
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 4:43 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 10:43 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $372.00
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 6:28 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Sun May 24 2020 - 11:22 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $379.99
Sun May 24 2020 - 7:20 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 9:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $379.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 5:54 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 5:57 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $389.95
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 4:55 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 2:15 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 1:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 1:26 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $394.89
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 12:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 7:16 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $389.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 6:15 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 5:13 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) In Stock for $389.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 4:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-9700K (BX80684I79700K) Out of Stock