Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 3:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 12:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 11:59 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 1:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 7:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 1:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 3:11 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 2:38 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 7:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 6:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 12:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 2:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $294.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $288.99
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 2:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $288.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $288.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 5:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $288.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 10:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $288.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $288.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 4:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $288.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $288.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 1:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $288.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $288.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $288.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 7:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $284.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $284.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 9:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $284.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $284.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $284.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 10:28 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $284.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $279.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Preorder for $279.99
Fri May 07 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $274.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 12:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $284.99
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $349.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 11:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $391.25
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $304.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700 (BX8070110700) In Stock for $359.99