Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.98
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 2:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 2:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.98
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 8:21 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 3:22 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.98
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:11 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 7:38 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.98
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.98
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 8:28 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.98
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 1:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 3:16 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 1:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $189.98
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $219.99
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 7:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 11:40 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 6:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 5:42 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $188.99
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 1:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $188.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 3:14 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 6:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 12:43 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 2:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 3:43 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 2:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 4:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 12:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 12:14 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 12:09 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 7:49 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 4:35 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 1:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 1:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 12:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) In Stock for $183.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11400 (BX8070811400) Preorder for $191.99