Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 10:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 4:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 1:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 11:05 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 8:17 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 6:41 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 5:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 7:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 5:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 4:12 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 1:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $258.99
Mon May 31 2021 - 6:00 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Sun May 30 2021 - 11:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $258.99
Sun May 30 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 4:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 3:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 1:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 3:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 8:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 6:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 6:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $254.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $259.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 11:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.99
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 12:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Preorder for $269.99
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 8:06 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Preorder for $269.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Preorder for $269.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Preorder for $292.99