Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 1:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 11:35 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 27 2022 - 4:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Sat Aug 27 2022 - 10:13 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 21 2022 - 9:16 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Sun Aug 21 2022 - 3:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 12:30 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 6:28 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 11:41 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 5:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 5:03 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 11:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 11 2022 - 9:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Sat Jun 11 2022 - 3:25 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Fri May 27 2022 - 6:19 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Fri May 27 2022 - 12:17 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 9:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Mon May 09 2022 - 3:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sun May 01 2022 - 8:26 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 2:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 24 2022 - 11:54 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Sun Apr 24 2022 - 5:50 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 10:51 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 4:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 11:59 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $389.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 11:51 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 4:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $394.89
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 3:27 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 1:39 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $418.79
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 1:04 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 5:08 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $429.99
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 4:35 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 9:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $429.99
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 8:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 7:29 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $429.99
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 2:58 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 12:04 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $449.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 3:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock