Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Aug 31 2022 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Preorder for $321.29
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Preorder for $377.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $377.99
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 5:23 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $418.79
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $424.00
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $429.99
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $429.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $449.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) In Stock for $465.00
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Preorder for $465.00
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Preorder for $465.00
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon - Core i7-12700KF (BX8071512700KF) Out of Stock