Poké Ball Plus

Poké Ball Plus™

Welcome to the Poke Ball Plus tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Poke Ball Plus item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 9:57 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 9:31 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 2:38 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 7:47 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:28 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 10:25 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $46.81
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 7:48 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $47.49
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $47.49
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 3:05 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 12:43 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.00
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:41 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $?
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 9:31 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 10:02 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 12:22 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $?
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $?
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $?
Sun May 31 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $48.96
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.00
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.00
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $45.08
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 11:59 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $45.08
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $45.60
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.00
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $44.98
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.00
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 11:14 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.00
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $45.18
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $45.18
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 7:08 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $49.00
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 12:24 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 8:25 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $19.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 1:53 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $19.99
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $42.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 1:54 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $42.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $42.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Poke Ball Plus Preorder for $42.99