Poké Ball Plus

Poké Ball Plus™

Welcome to the Poke Ball Plus tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Poke Ball Plus item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 12:51 AM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 8:31 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 5:49 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 1:30 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:54 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 11:36 AM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 10:40 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 12:14 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 11:17 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 1:07 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 11:38 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 4:42 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 12:22 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 9:07 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 4:47 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 1:15 AM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 11:55 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 1:53 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 5:00 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 3:33 AM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 2:12 AM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 4:08 PM EST GameStop - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $49.99