Poké Ball Plus

Poké Ball Plus™

Welcome to the Poke Ball Plus tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Poke Ball Plus item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 2:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 1:59 AM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $45.99
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 3:38 AM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 2:08 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $45.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 9:32 AM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 10:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $41.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 6:20 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 2:59 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $44.49
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 1:40 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 5:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $44.49
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 4:11 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 4:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $44.62
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 3:27 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 5:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $44.62
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 3:57 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 3:39 AM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $43.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 2:20 AM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 6:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus In Stock for $41.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 5:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Poke Ball Plus Out of Stock