SP//dr

Marvel Legends SP//dr Series

Welcome to the Marvel Legends Series SP//dr tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends Series SP//dr item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Elektra Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Preorder for $19.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Preorder for $19.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Sat May 23 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 7:02 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $19.00
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - Elektra Out of Stock
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Preorder for $17.95
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Elektra In Stock for $17.95
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 12:48 AM EST Amazon - Elektra Preorder for $19.99