SP//dr

Marvel Legends SP//dr Series

Welcome to the Marvel Legends Series SP//dr tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends Series SP//dr item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 27 2022 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Thu May 26 2022 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $26.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $27.35
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 12:47 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $24.99
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 8:45 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $19.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $21.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Preorder for $21.99
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $21.99
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 5:03 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Preorder for $21.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 6:53 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Preorder for $19.99
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Preorder for $19.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Preorder for $19.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $19.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $19.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $19.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 1:12 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 4:36 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cloak In Stock for $19.71