Scooters

Scooters

To the right is the Scooters tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Scooters item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $599.00
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $575.40
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 5:59 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $573.09
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $573.08
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $559.11
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 5:27 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $500.00
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $505.73
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $504.80
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 11:37 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $500.00
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $501.83
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $503.34
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $485.32
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 8:49 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $550.39
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:08 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 3:25 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $464.58
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 5:19 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $599.00
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $599.00
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $597.44
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Preorder for $599.00
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:21 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $599.00
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $599.00
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $599.00
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi In Stock for $349.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Xiaomi Mi Out of Stock