Scooters

Scooters

To the right is the Scooters tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Scooters item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $249.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 7:22 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $233.75
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 8:27 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $203.48
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 3:30 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 3:11 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $214.48
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 6:08 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $236.43
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 1:51 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $255.00
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 1:28 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $228.29
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 4:54 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $228.29
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 11:37 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 8:58 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $226.60
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 9:32 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $255.00
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 8:30 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $197.99
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 8:31 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $197.99
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $197.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $197.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $197.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 9:04 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $236.48
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 8:18 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $269.00
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 6:14 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Walmart - VIRO Vega 2-n-1 - Green In Stock for $269.00