RTX 2080 Ti

NVIDIA RTX 2080 Ti Series

To the right is the NVIDIA RTX 2080 Ti Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 2080 Ti item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 6:20 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 4:48 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 7:08 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 9:31 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 5:56 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 12:50 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 11:19 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 1:59 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Preorder for $1,299.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 9:00 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 4:44 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 7:11 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Preorder for $1,299.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 10:42 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,299.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 2:17 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Sat May 23 2020 - 2:17 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 8:08 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Preorder for $1,279.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 1:41 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Thu May 14 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 5:05 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 8:18 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING In Stock for $1,279.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING Out of Stock