ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 8:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 7:34 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Thu Jun 23 2022 - 1:30 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Wed May 25 2022 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Preorder for $79.99
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 5:31 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 9:11 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 7:03 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 9:14 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 1:23 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 9:18 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 1:48 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 10:38 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 5:19 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 4:40 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 5:56 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 12:09 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 10:48 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 9:16 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 12:45 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 12:09 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 8:11 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 11:01 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 12:04 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 3:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $79.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B450M-A II In Stock for $83.98