ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 22 2022 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $137.99
Wed Sep 21 2022 - 6:58 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $137.99
Fri Sep 09 2022 - 3:49 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $137.99
Fri Sep 09 2022 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $137.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $139.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Jul 08 2022 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $139.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 2:49 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $139.99
Thu Jun 09 2022 - 12:27 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $137.99
Sun Jun 05 2022 - 11:09 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $137.99
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 5:11 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $138.99
Mon May 23 2022 - 12:19 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $138.99
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 1:47 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $138.99
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 12:45 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 4:23 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $139.99
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 7:19 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $139.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 2:41 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $139.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 1:38 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 2:26 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $138.99
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 11:07 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $127.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 3:01 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $139.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Preorder for $139.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 7:21 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $139.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 8:00 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 11:38 AM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $129.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $129.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 7:08 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $129.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $129.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $129.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $129.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI In Stock for $138.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - PRIME B550M-A WI-FI Out of Stock