ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $461.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Jul 19 2022 - 10:54 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $460.99
Sun Jul 17 2022 - 10:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $460.99
Sun Jul 17 2022 - 6:40 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $460.99
Sun Jul 17 2022 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $460.99
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 8:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $461.99
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 7:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $461.99
Fri Mar 11 2022 - 9:53 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Mar 11 2022 - 8:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 1:05 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 5:12 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 5:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 1:30 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 12:56 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 11:50 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 9:42 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 10:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 8:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 12:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 9:35 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 7:27 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 6:23 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 3:09 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 8:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 5:36 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 10:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 9:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 5:50 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 4:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 8:16 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 10:38 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 9:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 6:22 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 1:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 10:55 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 2:57 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 1:52 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 1:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 12:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 4:27 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 7:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 5:34 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 10:09 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 1:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 3:55 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 10:21 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 8:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 8:40 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 12:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon May 17 2021 - 6:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 5:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 1:32 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 7:42 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 10:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 7:39 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 12:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 11:07 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:32 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $419.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 5:41 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $419.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 2:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $419.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:28 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:14 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $399.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock