ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 20 2022 - 5:06 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $460.99
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 6:44 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $469.00
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 12:39 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 10:57 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 1:17 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $461.99
Wed Aug 24 2022 - 11:15 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Aug 11 2022 - 1:36 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $461.99
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 7:03 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 12:46 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 10:44 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jul 28 2022 - 6:01 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Jul 20 2022 - 12:22 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sun Jul 17 2022 - 1:10 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Jul 16 2022 - 11:08 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jul 08 2022 - 7:39 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 4:42 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jul 04 2022 - 12:11 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sun Jul 03 2022 - 3:43 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jul 01 2022 - 2:43 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 9:53 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 11:40 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon May 09 2022 - 9:38 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 10:16 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 8:31 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 5:50 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 3:48 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 11:24 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 2:26 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 12:52 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $466.00
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 12:30 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 8:24 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 10:07 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 3:54 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 11:46 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 9:41 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 12:35 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 10:32 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 8:04 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 6:00 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 11:49 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 9:45 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 1:30 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 9:00 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 6:56 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 8:13 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 8:34 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 9:24 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 1:39 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 8:01 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 7:28 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 7:28 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:55 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:53 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:22 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 2:24 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 2:17 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 10:46 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 11:09 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 1:08 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 1:02 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 9:01 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 10:02 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 5:30 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 5:22 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 2:48 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 2:39 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 1:10 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 1:03 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 12:39 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 12:32 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 10:26 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 10:18 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 2:57 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 2:50 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 1:06 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 12:58 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 12:27 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 12:20 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 3:38 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 3:31 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 2:58 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 2:50 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 7:26 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 7:18 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 5:04 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 4:56 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 1:02 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 12:55 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 9:14 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 9:06 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 1:19 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 1:11 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 6:44 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 6:36 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 10:24 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 7:10 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 7:01 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 10:18 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 7:33 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 7:09 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 3:17 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 7:10 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 6:07 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 5:59 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 6:00 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 4:54 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 4:06 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 2:35 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 2:28 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 9:10 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 9:02 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 6:39 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 6:32 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 7:10 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 7:02 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 11:41 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 11:34 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 6:02 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 3:06 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 2:36 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 9:06 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 8:58 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 3:34 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 3:26 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 5:48 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 12:21 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 12:13 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 3:08 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 3:01 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 5:46 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 8:40 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Preorder for $449.99
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 2:01 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 7:06 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 12:54 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 4:12 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 4:05 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 12:43 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 12:35 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 6:49 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 6:42 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 6:02 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 5:55 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 12:09 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 12:03 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 7:12 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $449.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 6:48 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 12:28 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $419.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 12:13 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 12:01 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $419.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:20 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:08 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $419.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:46 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:34 PM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO In Stock for $419.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 7:37 AM EST B&H Photo - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO Out of Stock