ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 22 2022 - 6:42 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Preorder for $168.99
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 1:20 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II In Stock for $168.99
Sat Sep 17 2022 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Preorder for $168.99
Mon Sep 12 2022 - 10:22 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II In Stock for $168.99
Mon Sep 12 2022 - 9:20 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Preorder for $168.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II In Stock for $167.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Preorder for $167.99
Wed Jul 13 2022 - 6:06 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II In Stock for $172.99
Tue Jul 12 2022 - 8:26 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Preorder for $172.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 7:58 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II In Stock for $173.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Preorder for $173.99
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 11:57 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II In Stock for $184.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS WIFI II In Stock for $184.99